Nesmuk

SOUL Slicer 260

390€
VAT included

Blade: 260 mm, niobium steel, 60 HRC, wedge grinding
Clamp:
High-gloss polished stainless steel
Inclusive:
high-quality matt black box, certificate of authenticit
Delivery time: 1 - 3 working days

For ham and big fish

The long Nesmuk Slicer is the perfect knife for the challenging tasks of preparation. With a blade length of 26 cm, the semi-flexible knife is ultra-light and ideally suited for long and precise cuts. This makes filleting large fish and cutting wafer-thin slices effortless. The niobium steel ensures high flexibility with the long and fine blade and at the same time conveys stability during vertical cutting. The properties of the steel allow an unusually high hardness of 60 HRC for filleting knives.

Perfection in every detail

A fine chamfer is manually crafted onto the back of the blade, underlining the classic lines of the slicer.

Flawless workmanship

The hand fitted ferrule is made from one massive piece of stainless steel, stabilizing the blade.

Ergonomic and solid handles for fatigue-free working: The shape of the Nesmuk handle is as aesthetic as it is practical. For the wooden handles, Nesmuk uses only the best, often hand-picked pieces of exquisite quality and certified origin. With wood as a naturally grown material, each handle is unique due to its individual grain, shades of colour and bullet holes. Nesmuk also offers two high-tech plastics: Juma and Micarta. Find out more.

Phone number

+49 (0) 2122357320

Monday - Friday: 8.00 am - 5.00 pm

E-mail:
office@nesmuk.com

Shipping costs

Shipping costsFree shipping from
Germany5,90€150,00€
Europe12,90€500,00€
Rest of the world45,00€1.000,00€


The delivery time depends on the product and the chosen delivery country. For each article the time until delivery is indicated directly in the product display. If the ordered product should not be available against expectation in time, we inform you immediately. Errors are always reserved. If a product is immediately available, the dispatch takes place immediately. Delivery times outside the EU can take up to 10 working days depending upon country; on request we can communicate a more exact delivery time to you in individual cases.

Express deliveries are also possible on request; these incur additional costs, which we will inform you of in advance.

Shipping partners

Depending on the place of delivery, we ship with UPS, DHL or, in particular, with shipments to countries outside the EU with various forwarding and transport companies.

You might like that too

Last viewed

Nesmuk

SOUL Slicer 260

390€
Inklusive MwSt.

Klinge: 260 mm, Niobstahl, 60 HRC, Keilschliff
Zwinge: Edelstahl matt gebürstet oder hochglänzend poliert
Inklusive: hochwertige mattschwarze Schatulle, Echtheitszertifikat
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage

Für Schinken und große Fische

Der lange Nesmuk Slicer ist das perfekte Messer für die großen Aufgaben bei der Zubereitung. Mit einer Klingenlänge von 26 cm ist das halb-flexible Messer ultraleicht und bestens geeignet für lange und präzise Schnitte. Damit wird das Filetieren großer Fischen und das Schneiden hauchdünner Scheiben zum Kinderspiel. Der Niobstahl sorgt bei der langen und feinen Klinge für eine hohe Flexibilität und vermittelt gleichzeitig Stabilität bei vertikalem Schneiden. Die Eigenschaften des Stahls ermöglichen eine für Filetiermesser ungewöhnlich hohe Härte von 60 HRC.

Perfektion bis ins Detail

Von Hand wird am Klingenrücken eine feine Fase angebracht, die die elegante Linienführung des Slicers unterstreicht.

Makellose Verarbeitung

Die von Hand montierte Zwinge wird aus einem massiven Stück Edelstahl gefertigt, stabilisiert die Klinge und wiederholt die feine Fase des Klingenrückens.

Ergonomische und massive Griffe für ermüdungsfreies Arbeiten: Die Formgebung des Nesmuk Griffs ist ebenso ästhetisch wie praktisch. Für die Griffe aus Holz verwendet Nesmuk ausschließlich beste, oftmals handverlesene Stücke exquisiter Qualität und zertifizierter Herkunft. Bei Holz als natürlich gewachsenem Material wird jeder Griff durch seine individuelle Maserung, Farbschattierungen und Einschüsse zu einem Unikat. Zudem bietet Nesmuk mit Juma und Micarta zwei High-Tech-Kunststoffe an. Mehr erfahren.

Telefonnummer
+49 (0) 212 235 732 0
Montag bis Freitag: 8:00 Uhr - 17:00 Uhr

E-Mail
office@nesmuk.com

Versandkosten

Versandkosten Versandkostenfrei ab
Deutschland 5,90€ 150,00€
Europa 12,90€ 500,00€
Rest der Welt 45,00€

1.000,00€


Die Lieferzeit ist abhängig vom Produkt und dem gewählten Lieferland. Zu jedem Artikel ist die Zeit bis zur Auslieferung direkt in der Produktanzeige angegeben. Sollte das bestellte Produkt wider Erwarten nicht rechtzeitig lieferbar sein, informieren wir Sie unverzüglich. Irrtümer sind stets vorbehalten. Ist ein Produkt sofort lieferbar, erfolgt der Versand sofort. Lieferzeiten außerhalb der EU können je nach Land bis zu 10 Werktage dauern; auf Anfrage können wir Ihnen im Einzelfall eine genauere Lieferzeit mitteilen.

Auf Anfrage sind ebenfalls Expresslieferungen möglich; für diese fallen zusätzliche Kosten an, die wir Ihnen im Einzelfall konkret vorab mitteilen.

Versandpartner

Wir versenden je nach Lieferort mit UPS, DHL oder insbesondere bei Sendungen in Länder außerhalb der EU mit verschiedenen Speditions- und Transportunternehmen. 

Das könnte ihnen auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen