Nesmuk

JANUS Bread Knife 270

590€
VAT included

Blade: 270 mm, knife steel, 58 HRC, DLC coating
Clamp:
High-gloss polished stainless steel
Inclusive:
high-quality matt black box, certificate of authenticity
Delivery time: 1 - 3 working days

Perfect for all kinds of bread

Bread is an important staple food in many countries of the world and enjoys a high status. In Europe in particular, bread is considered a cultural asset. This can also be seen in the incredible variety of bread types. This diversity results in special requirements for a bread knife. - It should saw soft bread without much pressure and formation of crumbs and at the same time work effortlessly through hard crusts. Nesmuk has developed its own innovative serrated edge for this range of tasks.

Double serrated edge

Two differently shaped teeth ensure a comfortable cut through all types of bread. In addition, the serrated edge has been designed to be gentle on the cutting surface and less scratching.

DLC-Coating

In contrast to the other JANUS models, the blade of the bread knife is also coated. Since the 2µm thick DLC layer does not influence the cutting function of the serrated edge, this increases the durability of the serrated edge. The DLC coating is approximately three times harder than the steel.

Ergonomic and solid handles for fatigue-free working: The shape of the Nesmuk handle is as aesthetic as it is practical. For the wooden handles, Nesmuk uses only the best, often hand-picked pieces of exquisite quality and certified origin. With wood as a naturally grown material, each handle is unique due to its individual grain, shades of colour and bullet holes. Nesmuk also offers two high-tech plastics: Juma and Micarta. Find out more.

Phone number

+49 (0) 2122357320

Monday - Friday: 8.00 am - 5.00 pm

E-mail:
office@nesmuk.com

Shipping costs

Shipping costsFree shipping from
Germany5,90€150,00€
Europe12,90€500,00€
Rest of the world45,00€1.000,00€


The delivery time depends on the product and the chosen delivery country. For each article the time until delivery is indicated directly in the product display. If the ordered product should not be available against expectation in time, we inform you immediately. Errors are always reserved. If a product is immediately available, the dispatch takes place immediately. Delivery times outside the EU can take up to 10 working days depending upon country; on request we can communicate a more exact delivery time to you in individual cases.

Express deliveries are also possible on request; these incur additional costs, which we will inform you of in advance.

Shipping partners

Depending on the place of delivery, we ship with UPS, DHL or, in particular, with shipments to countries outside the EU with various forwarding and transport companies.

You might like that too

Last viewed

Nesmuk

JANUS Brotmesser 270

590€
Inklusive MwSt.
Klinge: 270 mm, schwedischer Messerstahl, 58 HRC, DLC-Beschichtung
Zwinge: Edelstahl matt gebürstet oder hochglänzend poliert
Inklusive: Hochwertige mattschwarze Schatulle, Echtheitszertifikat
Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage

Perfekt für alle Brote

Brot ist in vielen Ländern der Welt ein wichtiges Grundnahrungsmittel und genießt einen hohen Stellenwert. Insbesondere in Europa gilt Brot als Kulturgut. Das zeigt sich auch an der unglaublichen Vielfalt der Brotsorten. Aus dieser Vielfalt ergeben sich spezielle Anforderungen an ein Brotmesser. – Es sollte weiches Brot ohne viel Druck und Bildung von Krümeln sägen und sich gleichzeitig mühelos durch harte Krusten arbeiten.

Neuartiger Doppelwellenschliff

Zwei unterschiedlich gestaltete Zähne sorgen für einen komfortablen Schnitt durch alle Arten von Brot. Zusätzlich wurde der Wellenschliff so gestaltet, dass er schonend für die Schneidunterlagen ist und sie weniger stark zerkratzt.

DLC-Beschichtung

Im Unterschied zu den anderen JANUS Modellen ist beim Brotmesser auch die Schneide beschichtet. Da die 2µm starke DLC Schicht die Sägefunktion des Wellenschliffs nicht beeinflusst, lässt dadurch die Standzeit des Wellenschliff erhöhen. Die DLC Beschichtung ist ungefähr dreimal härter als der Stahl.
Ergonomische und massive Griffe für ermüdungsfreies Arbeiten: Die Formgebung des Nesmuk Griffs ist ebenso ästhetisch wie praktisch. Für die Griffe aus Holz verwendet Nesmuk ausschließlich beste, oftmals handverlesene Stücke exquisiter Qualität und zertifizierter Herkunft. Bei Holz als natürlich gewachsenem Material wird jeder Griff durch seine individuelle Maserung, Farbschattierungen und Einschüsse zu einem Unikat. Zudem bietet Nesmuk mit Juma und Micarta zwei High-Tech-Kunststoffe an. Mehr erfahren.

Telefonnummer
+49 (0) 212 235 732 0
Montag bis Freitag: 8:00 Uhr - 17:00 Uhr

E-Mail
office@nesmuk.com

Versandkosten

Versandkosten Versandkostenfrei ab
Deutschland 5,90€ 150,00€
Europa 12,90€ 500,00€
Rest der Welt 45,00€

1.000,00€


Die Lieferzeit ist abhängig vom Produkt und dem gewählten Lieferland. Zu jedem Artikel ist die Zeit bis zur Auslieferung direkt in der Produktanzeige angegeben. Sollte das bestellte Produkt wider Erwarten nicht rechtzeitig lieferbar sein, informieren wir Sie unverzüglich. Irrtümer sind stets vorbehalten. Ist ein Produkt sofort lieferbar, erfolgt der Versand sofort. Lieferzeiten außerhalb der EU können je nach Land bis zu 10 Werktage dauern; auf Anfrage können wir Ihnen im Einzelfall eine genauere Lieferzeit mitteilen.

Auf Anfrage sind ebenfalls Expresslieferungen möglich; für diese fallen zusätzliche Kosten an, die wir Ihnen im Einzelfall konkret vorab mitteilen.

Versandpartner

Wir versenden je nach Lieferort mit UPS, DHL oder insbesondere bei Sendungen in Länder außerhalb der EU mit verschiedenen Speditions- und Transportunternehmen. 

Das könnte ihnen auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen