Nesmuk

EXKLUSIV Folder Amboina Maser

1.890€
VAT included

Limited Edition 25 - 2016

The blade made of 66 layers of damask steel is hand forged in traditional craftsmanship. The exclusive NPC coating preserves the damask pattern for decades.

Only 25 individually numbered copies of this knife have been produced and it is available exclusively from Pro-Idee.

Amboyna burl

The handles are made of Amboina burlwood: The unique red shining wood with its intensive grain is one of the most expensive rarities of the worldwide timber trade. and is used exclusively for exclusive veneer work, e. g. in luxury cars, yachts and jets.

Accuracy and precision

Each knife is manufactured with the utmost care and precision and tested several times during the elaborate manufacturing process before it leaves the factory. At the end of the handle the individual edition number is engraved on one of the stainless steel plates and every knife comes with a certificate of authenticity and limitation.

Phone number

+49 (0) 2122357320

Monday - Friday: 8.00 am - 5.00 pm

E-mail:
office@nesmuk.com

Shipping costs

Shipping costsFree shipping from
Germany5,90€150,00€
Europe12,90€500,00€
Rest of the world45,00€1.000,00€


The delivery time depends on the product and the chosen delivery country. For each article the time until delivery is indicated directly in the product display. If the ordered product should not be available against expectation in time, we inform you immediately. Errors are always reserved. If a product is immediately available, the dispatch takes place immediately. Delivery times outside the EU can take up to 10 working days depending upon country; on request we can communicate a more exact delivery time to you in individual cases.

Express deliveries are also possible on request; these incur additional costs, which we will inform you of in advance.

Shipping partners

Depending on the place of delivery, we ship with UPS, DHL or, in particular, with shipments to countries outside the EU with various forwarding and transport companies.

You might like that too

Last viewed

Nesmuk

EXKLUSIV Folder Amboina Maser

1.890€
Inklusive MwSt.

Limited Edition 25 - 2016

Die Klinge aus 66 Lagen Damaststahl wird in traditioneller Handwerkskunst von Hand geschmiedet. Die exklusive NPC-Beschichtung bewahrt das Damastmuster für Jahrzehnte.

Von diesem Messer wurden nur 25 einzeln nummerietre Exemplare gefertigt und es ist exklusiv bei Pro-Idee erhältlich.

Amboina Maserholz

Die Griffschalen sind aus Amboina Maserholz gefertigt: Das einzigartig rot leuchtende Holz mit der intensiven Maserung zählt zu den teuersten Raritäten des weltweiten Holzhandels und wird ausschließlich für exklusive Furnierarbeiten genutzt, z.B. in Luxusautomobilien, Yachten und Jets.

Sorgfalt und Präzision

Jedes Messer wird mit höchster Sorgfalt und Präzision gefertigt und innerhalb des aufwändigen Herstellungsprozesses mehrfach geprüft, bevor es die Manufaktur verlässt. Am Ende des Griffes ist auf eine der Edelstahlplatinen die individuelle Editionsnummer graviert und jedem Messer liegt ein Zertifikat der Echtheit und Limitierung bei.

Telefonnummer
+49 (0) 212 235 732 0
Montag bis Freitag: 8:00 Uhr - 17:00 Uhr

E-Mail
office@nesmuk.com

Versandkosten

Versandkosten Versandkostenfrei ab
Deutschland 5,90€ 150,00€
Europa 12,90€ 500,00€
Rest der Welt 45,00€

1.000,00€


Die Lieferzeit ist abhängig vom Produkt und dem gewählten Lieferland. Zu jedem Artikel ist die Zeit bis zur Auslieferung direkt in der Produktanzeige angegeben. Sollte das bestellte Produkt wider Erwarten nicht rechtzeitig lieferbar sein, informieren wir Sie unverzüglich. Irrtümer sind stets vorbehalten. Ist ein Produkt sofort lieferbar, erfolgt der Versand sofort. Lieferzeiten außerhalb der EU können je nach Land bis zu 10 Werktage dauern; auf Anfrage können wir Ihnen im Einzelfall eine genauere Lieferzeit mitteilen.

Auf Anfrage sind ebenfalls Expresslieferungen möglich; für diese fallen zusätzliche Kosten an, die wir Ihnen im Einzelfall konkret vorab mitteilen.

Versandpartner

Wir versenden je nach Lieferort mit UPS, DHL oder insbesondere bei Sendungen in Länder außerhalb der EU mit verschiedenen Speditions- und Transportunternehmen. 

Das könnte ihnen auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen