Nesmuk turns cutting into a sensual experience. With the choice of blade steel and handle materials, perfect workmanship and intuitive handling, Nesmuk knives try their best at the classic symbiosis of form and function. The unique selling point is the sharpness. Technological innovations are not an end in themselves with Nesmuk knives - because this is the only way to achieve timeless functionality.

Nesmuk SOUL
In the blade design, in the cutting performance, in the balance between sharpness and durability, the "soul" of this knife type is optimally reflected. The special feature of the SOUL collection is the unique alloy of the steel.

Nesmuk JANUS
The Nesmuk JANUS combines Nesmuk's craftsmanship and many years of experience with the most modern materials and production methods. The special feature of the JANUS collection is the high-quality DLC coating.

Nesmuk EXKLUSIV
Hardly any other knife reflects the origin and stability of craftsmanship as clearly as Nesmuk's handmade knives. The production of a Nesmuk EXKLUSIV knife takes up to four dozen steps.

Nesmuk EDITIONS
In addition to the classic collections, the manufactory repeatedly produces strictly limited editions with special blades and unique handle materials, which are very precious, rare and elaborate in their processing.

Nesmuk UNIQUE ITEMS
The name Nesmuk symbolizes craftsmanship at the highest level - in the manufactory, masters from a wide range of disciplines work together to create unique creations.

Schneiden wird mit Nesmuk zum sinnlichen Erlebnis. Mit der Auswahl von Klingenstahl und Griffmaterialien, einer perfekten Verarbeitung und der Vorgabe einer intuitiven Handhabung, versuchen sich Nesmuk-Messer an der klassischen Symbiose von Form und Funktion. Das Alleinstellungsmerkmal liegt dabei in der Schärfe. Technologische Innovationen sind bei Nesmuk-Messern kein Selbstzweck – denn nur so entsteht zeitlose Funktionalität.

Nesmuk SOUL
Im Klingendesign, in der Schneidleistung, in der Ausgewogenheit zwischen Schärfe und Standzeit, spiegelt sich die "Seele" dieses Messertyps optimal wieder. Die Besonderheit der Kollektion SOUL ist die einzigartige Legierung des Klingenstahls.

Nesmuk JANUS
Das Nesmuk JANUS verbindet das handwerkliche Können und die langjährigen Erfahrungen von Nesmuk mit modernsten Materialien und Fertigungsmethoden. Die Besonderheit der Kollektion JANUS ist die hochwertige DLC-Beschichtung.

Nesmuk EXKLUSIV
Kaum ein anderes Messer drückt Ursprung und Konstanz des handwerklichen Könnens so klar aus wie die handgefertigten Messer von Nesmuk. Bis zu vier Dutzend Arbeitsschritte nimmt die Fertigung eines Nesmuk EXKLUSIV Messers in Anspruch.

Nesmuk EDITIONEN
Neben den klassischen Kollektionen fertigt die Manufaktur immer wieder streng limitierte Editionen mit besonderen Klingen und einzigartigen Griffmaterialien, die sehr kostbar, selten und aufwändig in der Bearbeitung sind.

Nesmuk UNIKATE
Der Name Nesmuk verkörpert Handwerkskunst auf höchstem Niveau - in der Manufaktur arbeiten Meister unterschiedlichster Disziplinen miteinander und erschaffen dabei einzigartige Kreationen.